Faculty

Ubonrat Siripatrawan, Professor, Ph.D.

Phone 02-218-5321
Email Ubonratana.S@chula.ac.th
Information

Cheunjit Prakitchaiwattana, Associate Professor, Ph.D.

Phone 02-218-5531
Email cheunjit.p@chula.ac.th
Information

Jirarat Anantagool, Associate Professor, Ph.D

Phone 02-218-5536
Email Jirarat.t@chula.ac.th
Information

Kanitha Tananuwong, Associate Professor, Ph.D.

Phone 02-218-5517
Email Kanitha.t@chula.ac.th
Information

Chanprapa Imjongjirak, Associate Professor, Ph.D.

Phone 02-218-5320
Email chanprapa@yahoo.com
Information

Chaleeda Borompichaichartkul, Associate Professor, Ph.D.

Phone 02-218-5518
Email Chaleeda.B@chula.ac.th
Information

Kiattisak Duangmal, Assistant Professor, Ph.D.

Phone 02-218-5530
Email Kiattisak.d@chula.ac.th
Information

Thanachan Mahawanich, Assistant Professor, Ph.D.

Phone 02-218-5247
Email thanachan_m@hotmail.com
Information

Varapha Kongpensook, Assistant Professor, Ph.D.

Phone 02-218-5325
Email Varapha.L@chula.ac.th
Information

Sasikan Kupongsak, Assistant Professor, Ph.D.

Phone 02-218-5324
Email Sasikan.K@chula.ac.th
Information

Daris Kuakpetoon, Assistant Professor, Ph.D.

Phone 02-218-5521
Email kdaris@gmail.com
Information

Inthawoot Suppavorasatit, Assistant Professor, Ph.D.

Phone 02-218-5534
Email Inthawoot.S@chula.ac.th
Information

Sirima Puangpraphant, Assistant Professor, Ph.D.

Phone 02-218-5326
Email sirima.pu@chula.ac.th
Information

Nattida Chotechuang, Assistant Professor, Ph.D.

Phone 02-218-5519
Email Nattida.C@chula.ac.th
Information

Kitipong Assatarakul, Assistant Professor, Ph.D.

Phone 02-218-5328
Email kataicu@hotmail.com
Information

Sarn Settachaimongkon, Assistant Professor, Ph.D.

Phone 02-218-5535
Email sarn.s@chula.ac.th
Information

Panita Ngamchuachit, Assistant Professor, Ph.D.

Phone 02-218-5323
Email panita.nunn@gmail.com
Information

Sarisa Suriyarak, Dr.rer.nat.

Phone 02-218-5318
Email sarisa.s@chula.ac.th
Information