Faculty

Vanna Tulyathan, Professor, Ph.D.

Phone -
Email Vanna.t@chula.ac.th
Information

Pranee Anprung, Professor, Ph.D.

Phone 022185520
Email Pranee.a@chula.ac.th
Information

Kalaya Laohasongkram, Associate Professor, Ph.D.

Phone 02-218-5522
Email Kalaya.l@chula.ac.th
Information

Ninnart Chinprahast, Associate Professor, Ph.D.

Phone 022185535
Email Ninnart.c@chula.ac.th
Information

Saiwarun Chaiwanichsiri, Associate Professor, Ph.D.

Phone 02-218-5520
Email saiwarun.c@chula.ac.th
Information

Sumate Tantratian, Associate Professor, Ph.D.

Phone 022185534
Email sumate.t@chula.ac.th
Information

Ubonrat Siripatrawan, Associate Professor, Ph.D.

Phone 022185536
Email Ubonratana.S@chula.ac.th
Information

Cheunjit Prakitchaiwattana, Associate Professor, Ph.D.

Phone 022185531
Email cheunjit.p@chula.ac.th
Information

Jirarat Anantagool, Associate Professor, Ph.D

Phone 022185536
Email Jirarat.t@chula.ac.th
Information

Kanitha Tananuwong, Associate Professor, Ph.D.

Phone 022185246
Email Kanitha.t@chula.ac.th
Information

Chanprapa Imjongjirak, Associate Professor, Ph.D.

Phone 022185521
Email chanprapa@yahoo.com
Information

Suttisak suknaisil, Assistant Professor

Phone -
Email suttisak.s@chula.ac.th
Information

Pasawadee Pradipasena, Assistant Professor, Ph.D.

Phone 022185522
Email ppasawad@hotmail.com
Information

Romanee Sanguandeekul, Assistant Professor, Ph.D.

Phone 022185522
Email sromanee@chula.ac.th
Information

Chidphong Praditstsuwan, Assistant Professor, Ph.D.

Phone 022185521
Email pchidphong@chula.ac.th
Information

Kiattisak Duangmal, Assistant Professor, Ph.D.

Phone 022185530
Email Kiattisak.d@chula.ac.th
Information

Chaleeda Borompichaichartkul, Assistant Professor, Ph.D.

Phone 022185518
Email Chaleeda.B@chula.ac.th
Information

Varapha Kongpensook, Assistant Professor, Ph.D.

Phone 022185518
Email Varapha.L@chula.ac.th
Information

Thanachan Mahawanich, Assistant Professor, Ph.D.

Phone 022185247
Email thanachan_m@hotmail.com
Information

Sasikan Kupongsak, Assistant Professor, Ph.D.

Phone 022185247
Email Sasikan.K@chula.ac.th
Information

Inthawoot Suppavorasatit, Assistant Professor, Ph.D.

Phone 022185534
Email Inthawoot.S@chula.ac.th
Information

Kitipong Assatarakul, Assistant Professor, Ph.D.

Phone 022185530
Email kataicu@hotmail.com
Information

Theeranun Janjarasskul, Ph.D.

Phone 022185231
Email mayjanjaras@gmail.com
Information

Daris Kuakpetoon, Ph.D.

Phone 022185521
Email kdaris@gmail.com
Information

Sirima Puangpraphant, Ph.D.

Phone 022185246
Email sirima.pu@chula.ac.th
Information

Nattida Chotechuang, Ph.D.

Phone 022185515
Email Nattida.C@chula.ac.th
Information

Sarn Settachaimongkon, Ph.D.

Phone +66-2218-5535
Email sarn.s@chula.ac.th
Information

Panita Ngamchuachit, Ph.D.

Phone 022185531
Email panita.nunn@gmail.com
Information

Sarisa Suriyarak, Dr.rer.nat.

Phone 02-218-5521​
Email sarisa.s@chula.ac.th
Information